Family of Funds

FSACF Permanent Funds:

  • Anna Faye Steele Memorial Fund
  • Dr. Pratt and Pauline Irby Endowment Fund
  • Fort Scott Area Community Foundation General Endowment Fund
  • Fort Scott Area Public Parks Endowment Fund
  • H Dean and Rebecca B Mann Endowed Fund
  • Haberbosch Family Scholarship Fund
  • Kansas Health Foundation Operating Fund-FSACF
  • Kansas Health Foundation Public Health Fund-FSACF
  • Robert Gordon Steele Memorial Fund
  • Shirley Yeager’s Animal Friends Foundation
  • Tom W. Davis Memorial Endowed Fund
  • William F Lehman American History Scholarship Fund

FSACF Non-Permanent Funds:

  • Fort Scott Area Community Foundation Combined Non-permanent Fund
  • LaRoche Baseball Complex Campaign Fund
  • Marjorie Lee Weast Memorial Fund

To make a donation now, click here. For more information about making donations to any of these funds, please click here to email FSACF.

Like this? Please share it!

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on whatsapp