Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is composed of local community members who volunteer their time to help guide and improve the Foundation’s work. Board terms begin in July of each year.

2023 – 2024 Board of Directors

Craig Campbell


Becky Tourtillott


Lindsay Madison


The Foundation has garnered significant growth over a relatively short period of time, and the fact that contributions remain intact to benefit our community for years to come is inspiring.

Lindsay Madison

Diana Endicott


Sheryl Bloomfield

Janet Braun

Michelle Bruner

Steve Buerge

Jess Ervin

Portrait of Carla Farmer

Carla Farmer

Ronda Hassig

Bailey Lyons

Linda Noll

Kirk Sharp

Travis Shelton

David Shepherd

Jordan Witt

Featured image: David Shepherd confers with other members of the 2021-2022 FSACF Board of Directors